top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWaylin Frable

Sa Styles Reviews: Is this website providing amazing women's handbags?


INCOMPLETE ITEMS


After 45 days, the customer may choose to get a full refund, exchange, or shop credit for unclaimed products. In the event that your item is not received within 30 days, kindly let us know so that we can start the refund or exchange procedure. If your goods haven't arrived after 45 days, we'll give you a full refund of the purchase price plus shipping, or a store credit of the same amount or less that can only be used on www sastylesofficial com.


Instructions for Care


For optimum results while caring for your belongings, heed the advice below. Polyester or cotton; dry washing is preferable. machine wash on cold. Dry by hanging, laying, or using a low heat setting. Only dry clean velvet, linen, and faux leather are acceptable.


OPERATIONS


Our group works both locally in the United States and abroad. The highest quality and ethical standards are followed in the worldwide and local sourcing, inspection, and production of our apparel, textiles, and products.


GET IN TOUCH


Please email us at support@gmail.com if you have any more inquiries that weren't addressed here, and a representative will be happy to help you.


Buy nothing from SA Styles.


I placed a jacket order at the start of October 2022. After having to contact them multiple times over the purchase, I finally got the jacket in the second week of January 2023. I purchased a big jacket, but when I got the garment, it was really a size small since the specifications weren't accurate. Once again, after emailing them, I received a link for a return or exchange. After clicking the link and inputting the required information, the page will display the message "return: exchange time limit Ro is closed. This business cannot be duplicated. Save your money and time.


SCAM


I experienced the same problem. I spent $215 on two coats altogether. never got it. I never received a reply to my calls or emails requesting a complete refund. Finally, I emailed them to let them know that I had contacted the BBB and filed a complaint. They responded to my email right away with a tracking number. I still haven't gotten anything. The weight of the package is 0.01 kilogrammes. They never departed their building. Although it claims to be situated in California, the plant is actually based in China.


FRAUDSTERS


I placed an order for two coats, but only one was delivered—the other never showed up. I emailed a video asking where I could return the damaged jacket and get my money back on the day I got it. With little to no response, I was told that I had passed the 30-day refund window, which is nonsensical considering that I had already begun the refund procedure on the day the jacket came. I've been writing the firm every day, but I still don't know where the other jacket is, and I've received no responses. They will gladly accept your payment, but if you need to return an item, they will disappear. That is scary and just filthy. This is a scam. This business needs to be shut down. As they are a bunch of liars, they should be reported to whoever can stop them from dealing.


They figured out a technique to accept money and offer no assistance.


bought a dress for the occasion. I emailed customer support to cancel the order after I saw it would not even arrive in time to meet the deadline. I emailed without success six times. PayPal was contacted for a claim after money had already been stolen. Suddenly, out of nowhere, I received an email stating that I could not cancel the transaction and a shipment notification.


As there are no refunds for "wrong size" or "don't like," I had to accept a credit after receiving the dress and following the return instructions (which required opening the package to take photographs). My email informs me that I cannot make a return since the order no longer exists. They are using every trick in the book to avoid repaying the money. If you cannot waive money, do not place an order with this company. The worst service I have ever had resulted in a $130 loss.


Do not purchase this expensive waste of money.


Regardless of their published policy, it is difficult to get your money back! Awful fabric, cut, and quality, as well as bad customer service! Don't bother if you're not cheap enough to care about saving money! Them suckers.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PastNut Com Reviews: Revealing Reality Of It

https://fortyreviews.com/pastnut-com-reviews/ http://publish.lycos.com/maleenlargepills/pastnut-com-reviews-too-good-to-be-true/ https://fortyreviews.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-760.html https://skellmerm

bottom of page